Bullet For My Valentine - Temper Temper (Deluxe Version) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Breaking Point
2. Truth Hurts
3. Temper Temper
4. P.O.W.
5. Dirty Little Secret
6. Leech
7. Dead To The World
8. Riot
9. Saints and Sinners
10. Tears Dont Fall (Part 2)
11. Livin Life (On the Edge of a Knife)
12. Not Invincible
13. Whole Lotta Rosie
14. Scream Aim Fire
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type