Burl Ives - A Little Bitty Tear: The Best Of Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Big Rock Candy Mountain
2. Blue Tail Fly
3. On Top Of Ol Smoky
4. True Love Goes On And On
5. little Bitty Tear
6. Funny Way Of Laughing
7. Call Me Mr In-Between
8. Foggy Foggy Dew
9. Polly Wolly Doodle
10. Wollie Boogie Bee
11. Turtle Dove
12. Frankie and Johnie
13. Long Black Veil
14. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
15. Lenora Let Your Hair Hang Down
16. Pearly Shells
17. Know An Old Lady I
18. Ballad Of Davy Crockett
19. Waltzing Matilda
20. Theres A Hole In My Bucket
21. Hush Little Baby
22. Git Along Little Dogies
23. Riddle Song

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type