C.W. Stoneking - Gon Boogaloo Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 7.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. How Long
2. The Zombie
3. Get On The Floor
4. The Thing I Done
5. Tomorrow Gon Be Too Late
6. Mama Got The Blues
7. Goin Back South
8. The Jungle Swing
9. Good Luck Charm
10. Im the Jungle Man
11. On A Desert Isle
12. We Gon Boogaloo