Calexico - Spiritoso Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Frontera -Trigger (Live)
2. Epic (Live)
3. The News About William (Live)
4. Black Heart (Live)
5. Minas de Cobre (Live)
6. Inspiracion (Live)
7. Two Silver Trees (Live)
8. Para (Live)
9. Quattro (World Drifts In) (Live)
10. Crystal Frontier (Live)
11. The Vanishing Mind (Live)
12. Fortune Teller (Live)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type