Captain Beefheart and His Magic Band - The Mirror Man Sessions Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Tarotplane
2. 25th Century Quaker
3. Mirror Man
4. Kandy Korn
5. Trust Us (Take 6)
6. Safe As Milk (Take 12)
7. Beatle Bones N Smokin Stones
8. Moody Liz
9. Gimme Dat Harp Boy
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type