Cardi B - Invasion Of Privacy Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Get Up 10
2. Drip (featuring Migos)
3. Bickenhead
4. Bodak Yellow
5. Be Careful
6. Best Life (featuring Chance the Rapper)
7. I Like It (with Bad Bunny and J Balvin
8. Ring (featuring Kehlani)
9. Money Bag
10. Bartier Cardi (featuring 21 Savage)
11. She Bad (with YG)
12. Thru Your Phone
13. I Do (featuring SZA)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type