Carole King - A Beautiful Collection - Best Of Carole King Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Beautiful
2. I Feel the Earth Move
3. Child of Mine
4. Sweet Seasons
5. Its Too Late
6. Will You Love Me Tomorrow - Some Kind of Wonderful - Up On the Roof - Carole King - James Taylor - Carole King with James Taylor
7. Carry Your Load
8. Only Love Is Real
9. So Far Away
10. Jazzman
11. Believe In Humanity
12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
13. Been to Canaan
14. Youve Got a Friend
15. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type