Carpenters - The Nation’s Favourite Carpenters Songs Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 11.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. (They Long to Be) Close to You
2. Weve Only Just Begun
3. For All We Know
4. Rainy Days and Mondays
5. Superstar
6. Hurting Each Other
7. Goodbye to Love
8. Its Going to Take Some Time
9. Sing
10. Yesterday Once More
11. Top of the World
12. I Wont Last a Day Without You
13. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
14. Please Mr. Postman
15. Only Yesterday
16. Solitaire
17. Theres a Kind of Hush (All Over the World)
18. I Need to Be in Love
19. Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft
20. Touch Me When Were Dancing