Charley Pride - Through The Years Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Im Just Me
2. On The Southbound
3. Is Anybody Goin To San Antone
4. Just Between You And Me
5. Crystal Chandelier
6. Kaw-Liga
7. I Know One
8. Hello Darlin
9. Did You Think To Pray
10. The Day The World Stood Still
11. Me And Bobby McGee
12. Through The Years
13. I Think Ill Take A Walk
14. A Poor Boy Like Me
15. (Theres) Nobody Home To Go Home To
16. I Cant Believe That Youve Stopped Loving Me
17. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
18. Id Rather Love You
19. Thats My Way
20. Kiss An Angel Good Mornin
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type