Chet Baker - White Blues Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. White Blues
2. Round Midnight
3. Blues In The Closet
4. Swift Shifting
5. Over The Rainbow
6. Caravelle
7. Dolphin Dance
8. Ellen And David
9. Star Eyes
10. Well You Neednt
11. These Foolish Things
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type