Clutch - EARTH ROCKER Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Earth Rocker
2. Crucial Velocity
3. Mr Freedom
4. D.C. Sound Attack!
5. Unto The Breach
6. Gone Cold
7. The Face
8. Book, Saddle, and Go
9. Cyborg Bette
10. Oh, Isabella
11. The Wolf Man Kindly Requests...
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type