Crash Test Dummies - God Shuffled His Feet Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. God Shuffled His Feet
2. Afternoons and Coffeespoons
3. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
4. In The Days Of The Caveman
5. Swimming In Your Ocean
6. Here I Stand Before Me
7. I Think Ill Disappear Now
8. How Does A Duck Know?
9. When I Go Out With Artists
10. The Psychic
11. Two Knights and Maidens
12. Untitled
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type