Daryl and John Oates Hall - Best Of Daryl Hall and John Oates: Looking Back Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Shes Gone
2. Sara Smile
3. Rich Girl
4. Back Together Again
5. Youve Lost That Lovin Feeling
6. Kiss on My List
7. Everytime You Go Away
8. Private Eyes
9. I Cant Go for That (No Can Do)
10. Maneater
11. One on One
12. Family Man
13. Adult Education
14. Out of Touch
15. Method of Modern Love
16. Everything Your Heart Desires
17. So Close
18. Starting All Over Again

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type