David Essex - The Complete Collection Sent Sameday* AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.98

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Be Bop A Lula
2. Imperial Wizard
3. Silver Dream Machine (Part 1)
4. Hot Love
5. Me And My Girl, Nightclubbing
6. A Winters Tale
7. The Smile
8. Tahiti
9. Youre In My Heart
10. Falling Angels Riding
11. True Love Ways
12. The Crying Game
13. Oh What A Circus
14. Sea Of Love
15. Heart On My Sleeve
16. Ships That Pass In The Night
17. Fishing For The Moon
18. First Cut Is The Deepest
19. No Substitute
Disc 2
1. The Sun Aint Gonna Shine Anymore
2. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
3. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
4. The Wind Beneath My Wings
5. Love Train
6. Never Meant To Hurt You
7. Are You Still My True Love
8. High Flying Adored
9. Goodbye First Love
10. Sweetheart
11. Girl Youll Be A Woman Soon
12. Stardust
13. Separate Lives
14. St. Elmos Fire
15. Anthem: If I Had Words
16. Shes My World
17. Everlasting Love
18. Waterloo Sunset
19. I Cant Let Maggie Go
20. Summer In The City
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type