De La Soul - De La Soul - And The Anonymous Nobody Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Genesis (Intro)[feat. Jill Scott]
2. Royalty Capes
3. Pain (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Property Of (feat. Roc Marciano)
5. Memory Of... (feat. Estelle and Pete Rock)
7. Lord Intended (feat. Justin Hawkins)
8. Snoopies (Feat. David Bryne)
9. Greyhounds (feat. Usher)
10. Sexy Bitch
11. TrainWreck
12. Drawn (feat. Little Dragon)
13. Whoodeeni (feat. 2chainz)
14. Nosed Up
15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation)[Skit]
16. Here In After (feat. Damon Albarn)
17. Exodus (Outro)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type