Diana Krall - Wallflower Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. California Dreamin
2. Desperado
3. Superstar
4. Alone Again (Naturally) - Diana Krall, Michael Buble
5. Wallflower - Diana Krall, Blake Mills
6. If I Take You Home Tonight
7. I Cant Tell You Why
8. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
9. Operator (Thats Not The Way It Feels)
10. Im Not In Love
11. Feels Like Home - Diana Krall, Bryan Adams
12. Dont Dream Its Over
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type