Diana Ross - One Woman : The Ultimate Collection

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Where Did Our Love Go
2. Baby Love
3. You Cant Hurry Love
4. Reflections
5. Reach Out And Touch (Somebodys Hand)
6. Aint No Mountain High Enough
7. Touch Me In The Morning
8. Love Hangover
9. Im Still Waiting
10. Upside Down
11. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where Youre Going To?)
12. Endless Love
13. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
14. Chain Reaction
15. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
16. One Shining Moment
17. If We Hold On Together
18. The Best Years Of My Life
19. Your Love
20. Lets Make Every Moment Count

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type