Diana Ross - The Greatest Sent Sameday* AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.98

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Im Coming Out
2. Muscles
3. Aint No Mountain High Enough
4. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
5. If We Hold On Together
6. Love Child - Diana Ross and The Supremes
7. Remember Me
8. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
9. Chain Reaction
10. Touch Me In The Morning
11. Its My House
12. The Boss
13. Last Time I Saw Him
14. My Old Piano
15. Love Hangover
16. Work That Body
17. Endless Love - Lionel Richie, Diana Ross
18. Baby Love - The Supremes
19. Ease On Down The Road #1 - Diana Ross, Michael Jackson, Quincy Jones
20. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) - Diana Ross, Marvin Gaye
21. Come See About Me - The Supremes
22. Reach Out And Touch (Somebodys Hand)
Disc 2
1. Upside Down
2. Stop! In The Name Of Love - The Supremes
3. Im Still Waiting
4. Surrender
5. One Shining Moment
6. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where Youre Going To)
7. Reflections - Diana Ross and The Supremes
8. No One Gets The Prize
9. You Are Everything - Diana Ross, Marvin Gaye
10. The Happening - The Supremes
11. Im Gonna Make You Love Me - Diana Ross and The Supremes, The Temptations
12. You Cant Hurry Love - The Supremes
13. Its My Turn
14. Big Bad Love - Diana Ross, Ray Charles
15. DoobeDoodnDoobe, DoobeDoodnDoobe, DoobeDoodnDoo
16. Where Did Our Love Go - The Supremes
17. Not Over You Yet
18. Take Me Higher
19. You Keep Me Hangin On - The Supremes
20. Ive Got A Crush On You - Diana Ross, Rod Stewart
21. Lovin, Livin And Givin
22. What A Wonderful World
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type