Dionne Warwick - The Real... Dionne Warwick Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Easy Love
2. Love Power - Dionne Warwick and Jeffrey Osborne
3. Heartbreaker
4. Deja Vu
5. Take the Short Way Home
6. So Amazing
7. It Makes No Difference
8. You Are My Love
9. Run to Me - Dionne Warwick with Barry Manilow
10. Got a Date
11. Two Ships Passing in the Night
12. Whisper In the Dark
13. For You
14. My Everlasting Love
15. What Can a Miracle Do
16. Where My Lips Have Been
17. Stronger Than Before
Disc 2
1. All the Love In the World
2. Friends in Love - Dionne Warwick and Johnny Mathis
3. Ill Never Love This Way Again
4. I Dont Need Another Love - Dionne Warwick and The Spinners
5. The Woman That I Am
6. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye - Dionne Warwick and Luther Vandross
7. In Your Eyes
8. I Cant See Anything (But You)
9. Just One More Night
10. Reaching for the Sky
11. Now Were Starting Over Again
12. We Never Said Goodbye
13. Night And Day
14. Fragile
15. Captives Of The Heart
16. Sunny Weather Lover
17. Without Your Love
18. Cant Hide Love
Disc 3
1. Our Day Will Come
2. Its the Falling in Love
3. Love Will Find a Way - Dionne Warwick duet with Whitney Houston
4. Take Good Care of You and Me - Dionne Warwick and Jeffrey Osborne
5. After You
6. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
7. Friends Can Be Lovers
8. Some Changes Are for Good
9. Walk Away
10. Yours
11. All the Time
12. Moments Arent Moments
13. I Get A Kick Out Of You
14. Hit Records Medley
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type