Dire Straits - The Best Of Dire Straits and Mark Knopfler [VINYL]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 21.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Sultans of Swing
2. Love Over Gold
3. Romeo and Juliet
4. Tunnel of Love
5. Private Investigations
6. money for Nothing
Disc 2
1. Brothers in Arms
2. walk of life
3. On Every Street
4. Boom, Like That
5. Going Home (Theme from The Local Hero)
6. Why Aye Man
7. What It Is
8. All the Roadrunning

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type