Disney Princess - The Music of Hopes, Dreams, and Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Once Upon A Dream - Mary Costa, Bill Shirley, Chorus - Sleeping Beauty
2. So This Is Love - Ilene Woods, Mike Douglas
3. Hail to the Princess Aurora - Chorus
4. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes - Cinderella
5. Love - Nancy Adams
6. Im Wishing-One Song - Adriana Caselotti, Harry Stockwell
7. I Wonder - Mary Costa
8. Something There - Paige OHara, Robby Benson
9. Out Of Thin Air - Liz Callaway, Brad Kane
10. Belle - Richard White, Paige OHara, Chorus
11. I Wont Say (Im In Love) - Susan Egan, Cheryl Freeman, Lachanze, Vaneese Thomas, Lillias White
12. Kiss The Girl - Samuel E. Wright
13. If I Cant Love Her - Terrence Mann
14. Colors of the Wind - Judy Kuhn
15. Can You Feel The Love Tonight - Joseph Williams, Sally Dworsky
16. Part Of Your World - Jodi Benson
17. Just Around The Riverbend - Judy Kuhn
18. Reflection - Lea Salonga
19. A Whole New World - Brad Kane, Lea Salonga
20. Some Day My Prince Will Come - Adriana Caselotti
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type