Dizzy Gillespie - The Fabulous Dizzy Gillespie Pleyel Jazz Concert 1948 AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Round About Midnight
2. Algo Bueno
3. I Can't Get Started
4. Ool-Ya-Koo
5. Afro-Cuban Drum Suite
6. Things to Come
7. Oop-Pap-Ada
8. Two Bass Hit
9. Good Bait
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type