Dolly Parton - The Hits Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Jolene
2. 9 to 5
3. Here You Come Again
4. Islands In the Stream - Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers
5. Coat of Many Colors
6. Tennessee Homesick Blues
7. The Bargain Store
8. Love Is Like a Butterfly
9. Whyd You Come in Here Lookin Like That
10. Two Doors Down
11. Romeo - Dolly Parton with Billy Ray Cyrus, Tanya Tucker, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Kathy Mattea, Pam Tillis
12. The Seeker
13. My Tennessee Mountain Home
14. Single Women
15. Joshua
16. Touch Your Woman
17. Rockin Years - Dolly Parton with Ricky Van Shelton
18. Save the Last Dance for Me
19. I Will Always Love You
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type