Dolly Parton - Ultimate Dolly Parton Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Jolene
2. 9 To 5
3. Here You Come Again
4. I Will Always Love You
5. Joshua
6. Coat Of Many Colors
7. Please Dont Stop Loving Me
8. The Bargain Store
9. Its All Wrong, But Its All Right
10. Heartbreaker
11. I Really Got The Feeling
12. Youre The Only One
13. Starting Over Again
14. To Know Him Is To Love Him
15. Old Flames Cant Hold A Candle To You
16. But You Know I Love You
17. Tennessee Homesick Blues
18. Whyd You Come In Here Lookin Like That
19. Love Is Like A Butterfly
20. Islands In The Stream
21. Early Morning Breeze
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type