Dr. Hook - Completely Hooked - The Best of Dr. Hook Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Sylvias Mother
2. The Cover Of The Rolling Stone
3. Everybodys Makin It Big But Me
4. You Make My Pants Want To Get Up And Dance
5. Sleeping Late
6. Only Sixteen (Single Version)
7. Walk Right In
8. The Millionaire
9. More Like The Movies
10. When Youre In Love With A Beautiful Woman
11. Sexy Eyes (Single Version)
12. If Not You
13. A Little Bit More (Single Version)
14. Sharing The Night Together
15. I Dont Want To Be Alone Tonight
16. Better Love Next Time
17. In Over My Head
18. Years From Now (Single Version)
19. Sweetest Of All
20. A Couple More Years

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type