Dr. John and the Lower 911 - City That Care Forgot Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Keep On Goin
2. Time For A Change (Featuring Eric Clapton)
3. Promises, Promises (Featuring Willie Nelson)
4. You Might Be Surprised
5. Dream Warrior
6. Black Gold
7. We Gettin There (Featuring Terence Blanchard)
8. Stripped Away (Featuring Eric Clapton)
9. Say Whut?
10. My People Need A Second Line (Featuring James Andrews And Trombone Shorty)
11. Land Grab (Featuring Terence Blanchard)
12. City That Care Forgot (Featuring Eric Clapton And Ani Difranco)
13. Save Our Wetlands (Featuring Terrance Simien)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type