Edguy - Hellfire Club Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Mysteria
2. The Piper Never Dies
3. We Dont Need A Hero
4. Down To The Devil
5. King Of Fools
6. Forever
7. Under The Moon
8. Lavatory Love Machine
9. Rise Of The Morning Glory
10. Lucifer In Love
11. Navigator
12. The Spirit Will Remain
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type