Einstürzende Neubauten - Lament Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Kriegsmaschinerie
2. Hymnen
3. The Willy - Nicky Telegrams
4. In de Loopgraf
5. Der 1.Weltkrieg
6. On Patrol in No Man's Land
7. Achterland
8. Lament: 1.Lament
9. Lament: 2.Abwärtsspirale
10. Lament: 3.Pater Pecavi
11. How Did I Die?
12. Sag mir wo die Blumen sind
13. Der Beginn des Weltkrieges, 1914 (unter Zuhilfenahme eines Tierstimmenimitators)
14. All of No Man's Land is Ours
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type