Elan Catrin Parry - Angel AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £2.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Arwyn: Anfonaf Angel
2. Coulais: See Upon Your Path
3. Traditional: My Lagan Love
4. Cn Annie
5. Traditional: Wild Mountain Thyme
6. Traditional: Calon Ln
7. Legrand: Windmills Of Your Mind
8. Traditional: Shenandoah
9. Traditional: Morning Has Broken
10. Bright Eyes
11. Traditional: Scarborough Fair
12. Sibelius: Dros Gymrun Gwlad
13. Arwyn: My Guardian Angel
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type