Elvis Presley - 68 COMEBACK SPECIAL 50th Anniversar DVD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 11.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Playback region 2: please note that all of our DVDs are region 2 and will not work outside of Europe unless you have a multi-region or compatible DVD player.

1. Trouble/Guitar Man (Opening); Trouble Guitar Man (Opening)
2. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
3. Baby, What You Want Me To Do
4. Medley: Heartbreak Hotel / Hound Dog / All Shook Up; Heartbreak Hotel Hound Dog All Shook Up
5. Cant Help Falling In Love
6. Jailhouse Rock
7. Can I borrow your little whatchacallit?/This leather suits hot
8. Love Me Tender
9. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
10. Rock andamp; roll music is . . .
11. Gospel Production Number; Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child Where Could I Go But To The Lord Up Above My Head Saved
12. Blue Christmas
13. Man, I just work here./No strap
14. One Night
15. Memories
16. Guitar Man Production Number; Nothingville Guitar Man Let Yourself Go Guitar Man Big Boss Man Dance Instrumental Guitar Man Little Egypt Trouble Guitar Man
17. If I Can Dream - Show Closer
18. Credits Roll

Elvis: 68 Comeback Special: 50th Anniversary Edition Released Via RCA/Legacy.

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type