Elvis Presley - Elvis In Concert Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
2. Dont Be Cruel
3. I Got A Woman
4. Amen
5. O Sole Mio
6. Its Now Or Never
7. Elvis Fans Comments-Opening Riff
8. Also sprach Zarathustra (Theme from 2001: A Space Odyssey)
9. See See Rider
10. Thats All Right
11. Are You Lonesome Tonight
12. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bea -Dont Be Cruel
13. Elvis Fans Comments II
14. You Gave Me A Mountain
15. Jailhouse Rock
16. Elvis Fans Comments III
17. How Great Thou Art
18. Elvis Fans Comments IV
19. I Really Dont Want To Know
20. Elvis Introduces His Father
21. Hurt
22. Hound Dog
23. My Way
24. Cant Help Falling In Love
25. Closing Riff-Special Message From Elvis Father
26. I Got A Woman-Amen
27. Elvis Talks
28. Love Me
29. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
30. O Sole Mio-Its Now Or Never
31. Trying To Get To You
32. Hawaiian Wedding Song
33. Fairytale
34. Little Sister
35. Early Morning Rain
36. Whatd I Say
37. Johnny B. Goode
38. And I Love You So
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type