Elvis Presley - Elvis Sings Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Promised Land
2. Whatd I Say
3. Early Mornin Rain - Elvis Presley with The Nashville Edition
4. Youve Lost That Loving Feeling
5. My Babe
6. Dont Think Twice, Its All Right
7. Got My Mojo Working - Keep Your Hands Off Of It
8. Bridge Over Troubled Water
9. Help Me Make It Through the Night - Elvis Presley and The Imperials Quartet
10. Gentle On My Mind
11. Funny How Time Slips Away
12. Sweet Caroline
13. You Dont Have to Say You Love Me
14. Proud Mary
15. I Got a Woman
16. Words
17. Something
18. You Dont Know Me
19. Im So Lonesome I Could Cry
20. Danny Boy
21. My Way
22. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
23. Only the Strong Survive
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type