Elvis Presley - Jailhouse Rock Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Jailhouse Rock
2. Treat Me Nice
3. I Want to Be Free
4. Dont Leave Me Now
5. Young and Beautiful
6. (Youre so Square) Baby I Dont Care
7. Jailhouse Rock
8. Treat Me Nice
9. I Want To Be Free
10. Young And Beautiful
11. Dont Leave Me Now
12. Love Me Tender
13. Poor Boy
14. Let Me
15. Were Gonna Move
16. Love Me Tender
17. Let Me
18. Were Gonna Move
19. Poor Boy
20. Love Me Tender
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type