Elvis Presley - Kid Galahad - Girls! Girls! Girls! (Double Feature Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. King Of The Whole Wide World
2. This Is Living
3. Riding The Rainbow
4. Home Is Where The Heart Is
5. I Got Lucky
6. A Whistling Tune
7. Girls! Girls! Girls!
8. I Dont Wanna Be Tied
9. Where Do You Come From
10. I Dont Want To
11. Well Be Together
12. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
13. Earth Boy
14. Return To Sender
15. Because Of Love
16. Thanks To The Rolling Sea
17. Song Of The Shrimp
18. The Walls Have Ears
19. Were Coming In Loaded
20. Mama
21. Plantation Rock
22. Dainty Little Moonbeams
23. Girls! Girls! Girls!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type