Elvis Presley - Live a Little.../Trouble With Girls/Change of Habi Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Almost In Love
2. A Little Less Conversation
3. Wonderful World
4. Edge Of Reality
5. A Little Less Conversation
6. Charro!
7. Lets Forget About The Stars
8. Clean Up Your Own Backyard
9. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
10. Signs Of The Zodiac
11. Almost
12. The Whiffenpoof Song
13. Violet
14. Clean Up Your Own Backyard
15. Almost
16. Have A Happy
17. Lets Be Friends
18. Change Of Habit
19. Let Us Pray
20. Rubberneckin
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type