Elvis Presley - Love, Elvis AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
2. Cant Help Falling In Love
3. Always On My Mind
4. Its Now Or Never
5. Love Me Tender
6. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
7. Dont
8. (Now And Then Theres) A Fool Such As I
9. Any Way You Want Me (Thats How I Will Be)
10. Surrender
11. Hawaiian Wedding Song
12. Doin The Best I Can
13. Fever
14. It Hurts Me
15. I Just Cant Help Believin
16. The Wonder Of You
17. Let It Be Me
18. Its Impossible
19. For The Good Times
20. There Goes My Everything
21. And I Love You So
22. You Dont Have To Say You Love Me
23. Unchained Melody
24. If I Can Dream
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type