Elvis Presley - Promised Land Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Promised Land
2. Theres a Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In)
3. Help Me
4. Mr. Songman
5. Love Song of the Year - Elvis Presley with J.D. Sumner and The Stamps
6. Its Midnight
7. Your Loves Been a Long Time Coming
8. If You Talk in Your Sleep
9. Thinking About You
10. You Asked Me To
11. Loving Arms
12. I Got a Feelin in My Body
13. If That Isnt Love
14. She Wears My Ring
15. My Boy
16. Spanish Eyes
17. Talk About The Good Times
18. Good Time Charlies Got the Blues
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type