Emmylou Harris - Luxury Liner (Expanded and Remastered) (US Release) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Luxury Liner
2. Pancho and Lefty
3. Making Believe
4. Youre Supposed To Be Feeling Good
5. Ill Be Your San Antone Rose
6. Cest La Vie
7. When I Stop Dreaming
8. Hello Stranger
9. She
10. Tulsa Queen
11. Me And Willie
12. Night Flyer
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type