Empire Cast - Original Soundtrack From Season 1 Of Empire Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Good Enough (feat. Jussie Smollett)
2. What Is Love (feat. V. Bozeman)
3. No Apologies (feat. Jussie Smollett, Yazz)
4. Keep It Movin' (feat. Serayah McNeill and Yazz)
5. Walk Out On Me (feat. Courtney Love)
6. Conqueror (feat. Estelle and Jussie Smollett)
7. Remember The Music (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
8. Shake Down (feat. Mary J. Blige and Terrence Howard)
9. Power Of The Empire (feat. Yazz)
10. Nothing To Lose (feat. Jussie Smollett)
11. Whatever Makes You Happy (feat. Jennifer Hudson and Juicy J)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type