ernard Herrmann - Taxi Driver Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Main Title
2. Thank God For The Rain
3. Cleaning The Cab
4. I Still Cant Sleep-They Cannot Touch Her (Betsys Theme)
5. Phone Call - I Realize How Much She Is Like The Others - A Strange Customer - Watching Palantine On TV - Youre Gonna Die In Hell - Betsys Theme - Hitting The Girl
6. The .44 Magnum Is A Monster
7. Getting Into Shape - Listen You Screwheads - Gun Play - Dear Father and Mother - The Card - Soap Opera
8. Sport And Iris
9. 20$ Bill - Target Practice
10. Assassination Attempt - After The Carnage
11. A Reluctant Hero - Betsy - End Credits
12. Diary Of A Taxi Driver (Album Version)
13. Gods Lonely Man (Album Version, With Alternate Ending)
14. Theme From Taxi Driver
15. I Work The Whole City
16. Betsy In A White Dress
17. The Days Do Not End
18. Reprise: Theme From Taxi Driver
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type