Fall Out Boy - American Beauty/American Psycho Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Irresistible
2. American Beauty-American Psycho
3. Centuries
4. The Kids Arent Alright
5. Uma Thurman
6. Jet Pack Blues
7. Novocaine
8. Fourth Of July
9. Favorite Record
10. Immortals
11. Twin Skeletons (Hotel in NYC)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type