Fleetwood Mac - The Best Of Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Oh Well
2. Oh Well
3. Albatross
4. Black Magic Woman
5. Need Your Love So Bad
6. My Heart Beat Like A Hammer
7. Rollin' Man
8. The Green Manalishi
9. Man Of The World
10. Something Inside Of Me
11. Looking For Somebody
12. Oh Well
13. Rattlesnake Shake
14. Merry Go Round
15. I Loved Another Woman
16. Need Your Love Tonight
17. Worried Dream
18. Dragonfly
19. Stop Messin' Around
20. Shake Your Moneymaker
21. I'd Rather Go Blind
22. Albatross
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type