Fleetwood Mac - The Original Fleetwood Mac Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Drifting
2. Leaving Town Blues
3. Watch Out
4. A Fool No More
5. Mean Old Fireman
6. Cant Afford To Do It
7. Fleetwood Mac
8. Worried Dream
9. Love That Woman
10. Allow Me One More Show
11. First Train Home
12. Rambling Pony No.2
13. Watch Out
14. Something Inside Of Me
15. Something Inside Of Me
16. Something Inside Of Me
17. One Sunny Day
18. Without You
19. Coming Your Way
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type