Foreigner - 40 Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Feels Like the First Time (Radio Edit) [Remastered]
2. Starrider (Remastered)
3. Cold as Ice (Remastered)
4. Long, Long Way from Home (Remastered)
5. Headknocker (Remastered)
6. Hot Blooded (Radio Edit) [Remastered]
7. Double Vision (Radio Edit) [Remastered]
8. Blue Morning, Blue Day (Remastered)
9. Dirty White Boy (Radio Edit) [Remastered]
10. Head Games (Remastered)
11. Women (Remastered)
12. Urgent (Radio Edit) [Remastered]
13. Juke Box Hero (Radio Edit) [Remastered]
14. Waiting for a Girl Like You (Radio Edit) [Remastered]
15. Night Life (Remastered)
16. Luanne (Remastered)
17. I Want to Know What Love Is (Remastered)
18. That Was Yesterday (Remastered)
19. Tooth and Nail (Remastered)
20. Reaction to Action (Radio Edit) [Remastered]
21. Down on Love (Remastered)
Disc 2
1. Heart Turns to Stone (Radio Edit) [Remastered]
2. Can't Wait (Remastered)
3. Lowdown and Dirty (Remastered)
4. Soul Doctor (Remastered)
5. White Lie (Single Version) [Remastered]
6. Rain (Remastered)
7. All I Need To Know (Remastered)
8. Too Late (Remastered)
9. When It Comes to Love (Remastered)
10. Can't Slow Down (Remastered)
11. In Pieces (Remastered)
12. Fool for You Anyway (Remastered)
13. Say You Will (Acoustic) [Remastered]
14. Save Me (Remastered)
15. Girl on the Moon (Live) [Remastered]
16. Break It Up (Live) [Remastered]
17. I Don't Want to Live Without You
18. Give My Life for Love
19. The Flame Still Burns (Remastered)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type