Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons - The Definitive Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.73

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Sherry
2. Big Girls Dont Cry
3. Walk Like A Man
4. Candy Girl
5. Marlena
6. New Mexican Rose
7. Dawn (Go Away)
8. Stay
9. Rag Doll
10. Silence Is Golden
11. Bye Bye Baby ( Baby Goodbye)
12. Toy Soldier
13. Girl Come Running
14. Lets Hang On
15. Working My Way Back To You
16. Youre Ready Now
17. Ive Got You Under My Skin
18. Tell It To The Rain
19. Cant Take My Eyes Off You
20. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
21. My Eyes Adored You
22. Who Loves You
23. December 1963 (Oh What A Night!)
24. Silver Star
25. Greese
26. The Night
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type