Freya Ridings - Freya Ridings Sent Sameday* AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 9.78 GBP

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Poison
2. Lost Without You
3. Castles
4. You Mean The World To Me
5. Love Is Fire
6. Holy Water
7. Blackout
8. Ultraviolet
9. Still Have You
10. Unconditional
11. Elephant
12. Wishbone

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type