G. J. Minett - Anything for Her

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.48



Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

A devilish psychological thriller from the widely loved GJ Minett, for fans of The Girl Before and Lie with Me.Youd do anything for the one that got away .
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type