Glenn Frey - Solo Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. This Way To Happiness
2. Whos Been Sleeping In My Bed
3. Common Ground
4. Call On Me (Theme From South Of Sunset)
5. The One You Love
6. Sexy Girl
7. Smugglers Blues
8. The Heat Is On
9. You Belong To The City
10. True Love
11. Soul Searchin
12. Part Of Me, Part Of You
13. Ive Got Mine
14. River Of Dreams
15. Rising Sun
16. Brave New World
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type