Glenn Miller - The Real... Glenn Miller Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.


Track List:
Disc 1
1. In the Mood
2. Moonlight Serenade
3. Chattanooga Choo-Choo (From the 20th Century Fox film Sun Valley Serenade)
4. Pennsylvania 6-5000
5. Tuxedo Junction
6. Little Brown Jug
7. Moon Love
8. Over the Rainbow
9. When You Wish Upon a Star
10. Imagination
11. Danny Boy
12. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
13. Blueberry Hill
14. Beat Me Daddy Eight to the Bar
15. Dont Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else but Me)
16. The Story of a Starry Night
17. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
18. At Last
Disc 2
1. Serenade In Blue - Glenn Miller
2. Blue Rain
3. Along the Sante Fe Trail
4. Give a Little Whistle
5. The Boogie Wooglie Piggy
6. Moonlight Cocktail
7. (Ive Got a Gal In) Kalamazoo
8. My Blue Heaven
9. Bugle Call Rag
10. Fools Rush In - Glenn Miller and Al Hirt
11. The Nearness of You
12. A String of Pearls
13. American Patrol - Glenn Miller
14. The St. Louis Blues March - Glenn Miller and The Army Air Force Band
15. G.I. Jive - Glenn Miller and The Army Air Force Band
16. Over There - Glenn Miller and The Army Air Force Band
17. The Woodpecker Song
18. Star Dust
19. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
20. On a Little Street in Singapore
Disc 3
1. Slip Horn Jive
2. Glen Island Special
3. I Want to Be Happy (From No, No, Nanette)
4. Farewell Blues
5. Johnson Rag
6. Rug Cutters Swing
7. Slow Freight
8. Pagan Love Song
9. I Dreamt I Dwelt in Harlem
10. Sun Valley Jump
11. The Spirit Is Willing
12. Boulder Buff
13. Take the A Train
14. Long Tall Mama
15. Keep em Flying
16. Caribbean Clipper
17. Here We Go Again
18. Rainbow Rhapsody
19. Rhapsody in Blue
20. King Porter Stomp

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type