Gloria Estefan - Greatest Hits Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Dr. Beat
2. Conga
3. Words Get In The Way
4. Cant Stay Away From You
5. Bad Boy
6. 1,2,3
7. Anything For You
8. Here We Are
9. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
10. Get On Your Feet
11. Dont Wanna Lose You
12. Coming Out Of The Dark
13. Christmas Through Your Eyes
14. I See Your Smile
15. Go Away
16. Always Tomorrow
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type